Spotlight: Butcher Babies “Lilith”

Butcher Babies released their third studio album "Lilith" on October 27, 2017.  It's the first album not to feature drummer Chris Warner as he got engaged and left the band.  It's released on Century Media Records.  There has been two singles released to date, "Lilith" and "Headspin".  The video for "Headspin" features two well known porn stars, Jessa Rhodes and Xander Corvus.


Track Listing

  1. Burn the Straw Man

  2. Lilith

  3. Headspin

  4. Korova

  5. #Iwokeuplikethis

  6. The Huntsman

  7. Controller

  8. Oceana

  9. Look What We've Done

  10. POMONA (S**t Happens)

  11. Underground and Overrated



  • Heidi Shepherd – vocals
  • Carla Harvey – vocals
  • Henry Flury – guitars
  • Jason Klein – bass
  • Chase Brickenden – drums